Toute l'actualité des noms de domaine et nouveaux gTLDs

Neustar Maintenance

Please be advised that Neustar will be performing maintenance on the SCP server on Sunday October 23, 2011 from  6:00 am UTC (2:00 am EDT) to 7:00 am UTC (3:00 am EDT).

During this time frame, you will not be able to log into the SCP server to retrieve your reports.  We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Date: October 23, 2011
Start time:  6:00 am UTC (2:00 am EDT)
End time:   7:00 am UTC (3:00 am EDT)
Duration:   One (1) hour