Toute l'actualité des noms de domaine et nouveaux gTLDs

CNNIC MAINTENANCE ANNOUNCEMENT

We have been informed by the .CN Registry (CNNIC) that they will be performing system maintenance on Saturday February 28, 2009 beginning at 13:00 UTC (8:00 am ET) .

During this maintenance .CN and CNIDN registration service will be unavailable via EPP client and RAT. All other services will remain available during this maintenance window.

Please note below that the projected maintenance ending time for IDN CN and CN are different.

IDN CN Maintenance
Date:           February 28, 2009
Start Time:  13:00 UTC (8:00 am ET)
End Time:   15:00 UTC (10:00 am ET)
Duration:     two (2) hours

CN Maintenance
Date:           February 28, 2009
Start Time:  13:00 UTC (8:00 am ET)
End Time:   19:00 UTC (2:00 pm ET)
Duration:     six (6) hours