Toute l'actualité des noms de domaine et nouveaux gTLDs

.BIZ & .US maintenance notification

The NeuLevel and NeuStar Registries will be performing routine maintenance on the .BIZ and .US production environments on Saturday May 12, 2007 starting at 12:00 UTC (8:00 EDT) and ending at 13:30 UTC (09:30 EDT).

During this maintenance, the following servers will be unavailable:

  • .BIZ production
  • .US production